First Audio Pass

I worked on adding audio to the game to liven things up.

All sounds (except voice over work) were from

Added Sounds:

  • Background Music
    • Title Screen (ambiance)
    • Free for All (synth wave)
    • Survival (chip tune)
  • Class Change Voice Over - Thanks to Mr. Jones
  • Attack Sounds
    • Sword Swing
    • Arrow
    • Fireball

There's currently two audio buses, Master and Music. Each have been slightly lowered (-4db / -10db)

I'm looking for any feedback on the audio update 😊


Files 19 MB
Jan 13, 2021
MPDC.x86_64 55 MB
Jan 13, 2021 21 MB
Jan 13, 2021


Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.